Latest Products http://www.libramarketingagency.com Latest Products Thu, 11 Aug 2022 13:16:34 +0530 en-us http://www.libramarketingagency.com Unwashed Activated Carbon Powder http://www.libramarketingagency.com/unwashed-activated-carbon-powder.htm http://www.libramarketingagency.com/unwashed-activated-carbon-powder.htm Wed, 10 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 The company makes available Unwashed Activated Carbon Powder, which is used for removing undesired color, smell and other impurities of different industries such as basic drugs, fine chemicals, glucose, sugar, electroplating plasticizers etc. Washed Activated Carbon Powder http://www.libramarketingagency.com/washed-activated-carbon-powder.htm http://www.libramarketingagency.com/washed-activated-carbon-powder.htm Wed, 10 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 The company makes available Washed Activated Carbon Powder in the most suited features and specifications. Washed Activated Carbon Powder is made available by us in customized form as well. Ammonium Chloride http://www.libramarketingagency.com/ammonium-chloride.htm http://www.libramarketingagency.com/ammonium-chloride.htm Wed, 10 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Feel free to get to approach us for placing orders and stay assured for timely and safe deliveries! We use premium-packaging materials to safeguard our products from mechanical and environmental conditions. For our patrons, we offer customized packaging solutions as well. Hyflow Filter Aid http://www.libramarketingagency.com/hyflow-filter-aid.htm http://www.libramarketingagency.com/hyflow-filter-aid.htm Wed, 10 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 The horizontal sparkler type filter is the most versatile filtration system for solid – liquid separation. It can also be used apart from filtration, with the help of filter aids for giving a sparkling effect to the liquids filtered. The filters are most suited for the filtration of products for the pharmaceutical, chemical, distillery, beverage, ink, oil and other allied industries. It is available in different Activated Carbon Powder http://www.libramarketingagency.com/activated-carbon-powder.htm http://www.libramarketingagency.com/activated-carbon-powder.htm Wed, 10 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Caustic Potash Flakes http://www.libramarketingagency.com/caustic-potash-flakes.htm http://www.libramarketingagency.com/caustic-potash-flakes.htm Wed, 10 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Caustic Soda Flakes http://www.libramarketingagency.com/caustic-soda-flakes.htm http://www.libramarketingagency.com/caustic-soda-flakes.htm Wed, 10 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are main supplier of this product. HDPE Bags http://www.libramarketingagency.com/hdpe-bags.htm http://www.libramarketingagency.com/hdpe-bags.htm Wed, 10 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are main supplier of this product. Industrial filter bag http://www.libramarketingagency.com/industrial-filter-bag.htm http://www.libramarketingagency.com/industrial-filter-bag.htm Wed, 10 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are main supplier of this product. Industrial Filter Cloth http://www.libramarketingagency.com/industrial-filter-cloth.htm http://www.libramarketingagency.com/industrial-filter-cloth.htm Wed, 10 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are main supplier of this product. Soda Ash http://www.libramarketingagency.com/soda-ash.htm http://www.libramarketingagency.com/soda-ash.htm Wed, 10 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are main supplier of this product. Sodium Bicarbonate http://www.libramarketingagency.com/sodium-bicarbonate.htm http://www.libramarketingagency.com/sodium-bicarbonate.htm Wed, 10 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Chloride Salt http://www.libramarketingagency.com/sodium-chloride-salt.htm http://www.libramarketingagency.com/sodium-chloride-salt.htm Wed, 10 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530